Skip to main content
Terug

Ons team

Team

Helma
Helma van Zundert

Directeur-bestuurder a.i.

h.vanzundert@czo.nl

06 41 18 41 14

image
Ine Boermans

Beleidsadviseur

i.boermans@czo.nl

06 13 07 34 41

image
Jeanne Goard

Medewerker studentenregistratie

j.Goard@czo.nl

030 307 20 30

image
Corine Kummel

Secretaresse

c.kummel@czo.nl

06 82 76 26 71

image
Muriël Mendes

Adviseur en coördinator toezicht

m.mendes@czo.nl

06 51 15 14 14

image
Sasja van Nes

Communicatiemedewerker

s.vannes@czo.nl

06 82 39 46 82

image
Sabine Terheggen

Adviseur en coördinator toezicht

s.terheggen@czo.nl

06 53 98 53 78

image
Mandy Prijs

Manager bureau

m.prijs@czo.nl

030 27 39 208

image
Leonie Offermans

Adviseur en coördinator toezicht

l.offermans@czo.nl

06 51 15 95 29

image
Maryvonne Zon

Adviseur en coördinator toezicht

m.zon@czo.nl

06 82 08 13 04

image
Natasja Brugman

Secretaresse

n.brugman@czo.nl

06 51 93 54 90

image
Cynthia Vermeulen

Secretaris kaderontwikkeling

c.vermeulen@czo.nl

06 51 15 93 16

Marieke Kroon
Marieke Kroon

Beleidsadviseur

m.kroon@czo.nl

06 – 57 42 99 18

image
Michiel Veldhuisen

Beleidsadviseur

m.veldhuisen@czo.nl

06 24 24 37 95

image
Myrthe van Steenoven

Junior controller

m.vansteenoven@czo.nl

030 27 39 208

Martine Kok
Martine Kok

Medewerker studentenregistratie

m.kok@czo.nl

030 307 20 30

image
Renate Renfurm

Kwaliteitsfunctionaris

info@czo.nl

030 27 39 208

José Verhoef
José Verhoef

Medewerker studentenregistratie

j.verhoef@czo.nl

030 307 20 30